top of page




Carolyn Paine, Ashley Fichera, Arien Wilkerson, Jolet Creary, Ruth Vesenka Lewis, Amy Merli
Resident Artists/Designers
Nina Salazar
Ethan Boisvert
Geoffrey Houghton
Robyn Joyce, Lighting Design


Nick Caito, Corey Lynn Tucker, Melissa Robin, Mike Chaiken, Jay Sottolano, Bill Morgan, Wayne Poisson, Jen Merli, SRC Imaging


Costume Design:
Alex Zarlengo
Sisters of the Moon Design
Michele Howe
Tracy Dorman
Guest Artists Have Included:
Tino Sauter of Boys of Ballet, Roman Baca of Ballet Theatre Company/Exit 12 Dance Company, Jolet Creary of Studio 860, Gyasi Govan, Kenneth Lundquist, Jr., Beat City Hoops, Mike Barker and Shannon Delguidice of Stop/Time Dance Theatre




Help keep us dancing!

Become a sponsor!

Contact us at 860-251-9194.

Advisory Board Members:
Cynthia Bulaong
Thomas J. Foran
Anne Carney
Katharine Iacabucci
Stuart Carlisle
bottom of page